Sales

Contact Sales

Team Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-0
vertrieb@bilz.de
 

Management

Andy Hooper

Global Sales Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-0
ahooper@bilz.de
 

Michael Schinke

Global Technical Sales Director

Tel.: +49 (0)711 34801-65
Mail: mschinke@bilz.de

Domestic

Uwe Leister

Technical Specialist Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-43
uleister@bilz.de
 

Susanne Martin

Internal Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-34
smartin@bilz.de
 

Franco Serra

Country and Key Account Manager D/I/A/CH

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-78
fserra@bilz.de
 

Frank Silber

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-86
fsilber@bilz.de
 

Thomas Spieth

Product Specialist, Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-149
tspieth@bilz.de
 

Thomas Volke

Internal Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)711 34801-38
Mail: tvolke@bilz.de

Export

Kathryn Hooper

International Sales Coordinator

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-71
khooper@bilz.de
 

Ingrid Mauz

International Sales Coordinator

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-39
imauz@bilz.de
 

Carmen Müller

Global Sales Director´s Assistant
International Sales Coordinator

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-195
cmueller@bilz.de
 

Ayhan Tas

International Sales Coordinator

Tel.: +49 (0) 711 34801-87
atas@bilz.de
 

Technical Support

Dr.-Ing. Adrian Retzbach

R & D Director

Tel.: +49 (0)711 34801-96
Mail: aretzbach@bilz.de

Ulrich Zierer

Technical Director, Product Manager ThermoGrip®

Tel.: +49 (0)711 34801-184
Mail: uzierer@bilz.de

Service

Tanja Pätzold

Production Planning & Service

Tel.: +49 (0)711 34801-85
Mail: tpaetzold@bilz.de

Rolf Massa

Service Engineer

Tel.: +49 (0)711 34801-65
Mail: rmassa@bilz.de

Daniel Roll

Production Planning & Service

Tel.: +49 (0)711 34801-35
Mail: droll@bilz.de

Marketing

Mirjam Mader

Head of Marketing

 

Tel.: +49 (0)711 34801-147
Mail: mmader@bilz.de

Human Resources

Claudia Cordes

Human Resources

Tel.: +49 (0)711 34801-0
Mail: ccordes@bilz.de